FASHION HAUL #18 ♡ COMPRINHAS FASHION NOVA, SÓ ROUPA ESTILOSA  || Joyce Carter

♛ :::::::::::::::::: CLIQUE EM “MOSTRAR MAIS” ::::::::::::::::::: ♛

♡ LINKS:

SITE: https://www.fashionnova.com/

CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: “XOJOYCE”

1. Anna Dress – Red – Small (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/anna-dress-red)

2. Jupiter Love Heel – Nude – SIZE 8 (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jupiter-love-heel-nude)

3. Gets Better With Time Heel – Nude – SIZE 8 (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/gets-better-with-time-heel-nude)

4. Shattered Glass Jacket – Blush – Small (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/shattered-glass-jacket-blush)

5. Pump Up The Jam Boot – Taupe – SIZE 8 (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/pump-up-the-jam-heel-taupe)

6. Canopy Jeans – Black – SIZE 9 (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black)

7. Gotta Let Them Know Tunic – Mocha – Small (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/gotta-let-them-know-tunic-mocha)

8. Love Me Tomorrow? Top – Black – Medium (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/love-me-tomorrow-top-black)

9. Trends On Trends Dress – White – Large (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trends-on-trends-dress-white)

10. Heart Desires Set – Dusty Rose – Small (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/heart-desires-set-dusty-rose)

11. Let You Go Set – Marsala – Medium (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/let-you-go-set-marsala)

12. Premiere Bodysuit – Black – Small (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/premiere-bodysuit)

13. Blow Your Mind Top – Black – Small (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/blow-your-mind-top-black)

14. Blow Your Mind Top – Mauve – Small (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/blow-your-mind-top-mauve)

15. Perfectly Classic Jeans – Black – 9 (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/perfectly-classic-jeans-black)

♡ I N S T A G R A M:
http://followgram.me/joyce_m_carter

♡ S N A P C H A T: joycecarterbabe

♡ T W I T T E R:

♡ F A C E B O O K:
https://www.facebook.com/MeuDiarioCrespo?ref=hl

♡ B L O G:

CABELO & BELEZA – http://meudiariocrespo.com

FASHION & ESTILO – http://www.joycecarterofficial.com/

♡ BUSINESS E-MAIL (somente trabalho):
[email protected]

♡ CONTATO PESSOAL
[email protected]

About The Author

Related Posts