VACATION BIKNI HAUL | ZAFUL REVIEW

Hi Glams! ► I’m going to a water park today with my family! YAY I get to wear one of these swimsuits. Going to avoid the sexy bikinis and save them for Miami when I’m with my girlfriends. Zaful sent me a few swimsuits to show you guys the quality and style of them. Have you ordered from Zaful before?

The only thing I wish is that I could get a medium in bikini tops and small in the bottoms. Am I the only one that has that problem with fit of swimwear?

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=100880
Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=100880
Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?l?lkid=99184
Tops:http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=100880
Dresses:http://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=100880
Metal Chain Thong Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/metal-chain-thong-swimsuit-p_266676.html?lkid=100880
High Rise Scalloped One Shoulder Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268690.html?lkid=100880
Argyle High Waist Pineapple Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/high-waist-argyle-pineapple-bathing-suit-p_274990.html?lkid=100880
Striped Ruffle Strap Wrap String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/striped-ruffles-strap-wrap-string-bikini-set-p_276606.html?lkid=100880
Knotted Ribbed String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knotted-string-bikini-p_276745.html?lkid=100880
Bandage Plunge Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-midi-bikini-top-and-bandage-bottoms-p_277569.html?lkid=100880
Mesh Panel Lace Open Front Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-lace-kimono-cover-up-p_278125.html?lkid=100880
Embroidered Sheer Kimono Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/sheer-lace-tie-front-kimono-cover-up-p_278815.html?lkid=100880
Rainbow Stripe Off The Shoulder Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/colorful-stripes-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_278832.html?lkid=100880
Cut Out Asymmetric One Piece Monokini Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/bandage-asymmetric-one-piece-monokini-swimsuit-p_279373.html?lkid=100880
High Waisted Plunging Neck Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/tied-plunging-neck-high-waisted-bikini-p_280229.html?lkid=100880
Velvet Bralette Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-bralette-scoop-bikini-set-p_282344.html?lkid=100880
Rib Texture High Leg Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/textured-high-leg-bandeau-bikini-set-p_288021.html?lkid=100880
Leaf Print Scoop Bikini Top and Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-pullover-scoop-bikini-set-p_283753.html?lkid=100880

_
FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM, follow me:
➜ www.instagram.com/JaylaKoriyan

TWEET ME and I’ll tweet you:
➜ www.twitter.com/JaylaKoriyan

Like my FACEBOOK fan page:
➜ http://on.fb.me/Jsyuqx

SNAPCHAT ME !
➜ @TheGlamAholic

For business and sponsorship opportunities please contact
my BUSINESS EMAIL – [email protected]

_

xoxo, The GlamAholic

About The Author

Related Posts