WHAT’S UP GLAM SQAUD! ARE YOU GUYS READY FOR FALL? This is the start of me clearing out my closet and revamping my style. I was sent some pieces from Zaful to try on and show you guys.

Stay tuned for lookbooks!

Zaful Items
___________
Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11380543
Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=11380543
Dresses: http://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=11380543
Deals: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=99184
Turn Down Collar Sleeveless Black PU Leather Waistcoat: http://www.zaful.com/black-pu-leather-turn-down-collar-waistcoat-p_150776.html?lkid=11380543
Turn Down Collar Long Sleeve Striped Chiffon Maxi Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/striped-turn-down-collar-chiffon-maxi-shirt-p_191387.html?lkid=11380543
Off The Shoulder Loose Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/puff-sleeve-off-the-shoulder-blouse-p_239449.html?lkid=11380543
Off Shoulder Top: http://www.zaful.com/cropped-cut-out-off-shoulder-top-p_301250.html?lkid=11380543
Badge Patched Zip Up Coat: http://www.zaful.com/badge-patched-zip-up-coat-with-pockets-p_303779.html?lkid=11380543
Letter Print Tee: http://www.zaful.com/round-neck-letter-print-swing-tee-p_302964.html?lkid=11380543
Lantern Sleeve Sweater: http://www.zaful.com/lantern-sleeve-off-the-shoulder-sweater-p_306154.html?lkid=11380543
Faux Leather Jacket: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-asymmetric-zipper-jacket-p_303719.html?lkid=11380543
Button Up Checked Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/button-up-checked-longline-shirt-p_304951.html?lkid=11380543
Button Up Lantern Sleeve Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/cropped-button-up-lantern-sleeve-blouse-p_304210.html?lkid=11380543
Distressed Embroidery Cutoffs Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-cutoffs-distressed-denim-shorts-p_310972.html?lkid=11380543
Faux Suede Zipper Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/zipper-faux-suede-skirt-p_311059.html?lkid=11380543
Zip Up Floral Embroidery Faux Leather Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/zip-up-embroidered-faux-leather-skirt-p_309122.html?lkid=11380543
Ripped Sweatshirt: http://www.zaful.com/ripped-sweatshirt-with-cartoon-print-p_339267.html?lkid=11380543
Open Front Ripped Cardigan: http://www.zaful.com/open-front-distressed-cardigan-with-pockets-p_311995.html?lkid=11380543
Button Up Asymmetrical Jean Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/asymmetrical-button-up-denim-skirt-p_338373.html?lkid=11380543
Choker High Low Slit Sweater: http://www.zaful.com/side-slit-high-low-choker-sweater-p_345029.html?lkid=11380543
Cable Knit Open Front Loose Cardigan: http://www.zaful.com/loose-cable-knit-open-front-cardigan-p_345119.html?lkid=11380543

xoxo, Jayla

About The Author

Related Posts