WHAT’S UP GLAM SQUAD! ► Is it cold where you live? If not I’m jealous. It’s that time of year we have to bundle up in New York. Here is the latest added to my closet.

BLACK FRIDAY sale at Zaful starts on Nov. 24!
CHECK OUT THE SALE HERE: https://www.zaful.com/black-friday-cyber-monday-sales-preview-2017.html?lkid=151905

Zaful: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11911538
Dresses: https://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=11911538
Deals: https://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184
Boat Neck Loose Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/boat-neck-wine-red-sweater-p_95253.html?lkid=11911538
Drop Shoulder Wrap Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/drop-shoulder-plain-wrap-sweater-p_305900.html?lkid=11911538
Turtleneck Raglan Sleeve Longline Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/long-turtleneck-raglan-sleeve-sweater-p_369600.html?lkid=11911538
Open Front Heathered Cardigan: https://www.zaful.com/heathered-lantern-sleeve-open-front-cardigan-p_401749.html?lkid=11911538
Stripes Elastic Hem Crossed Front Blouse: https://www.zaful.com/elastic-hem-crossed-front-stripes-blouse-p_379729.html?lkid=11911538
Wrap Coat: https://www.zaful.com/suede-long-wrap-coat-p_392258.html?lkid=11911538
Hooded Beaded Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/beaded-hooded-sweater-p_403168.html?lkid=11911538
Drop Shoulder Cable Knit Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/drop-shoulder-plain-cable-knit-sweater-p_409103.html?lkid=11911538
Criss Cross V Neck Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/v-neck-criss-cross-pullover-sweater-p_416078.html?lkid=11911538
Cable Knit Panel Cropped Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/cable-knit-panel-pullover-cropped-sweater-p_441221.html?lkid=11911538
Zig Zag Open Front Cardigan: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-panel-zig-zag-open-front-cardigan-p_437722.html?lkid=11911538
Lace Up High Low Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/high-low-lace-up-vest-sweater-p_437223.html?lkid=11911538

FOLLOW ME!
INSTAGRAM➜ @JaylaKoriyan
TWEET ME➜ @JaylaKoriyan
SNAPCHAT➜ @TheGlamAholic

BUY MY BOOK “Pretty & Educated” http://amzn.to/2m6mCQa

For business and sponsorship opportunities please contact
my BUSINESS EMAIL – [email protected]

xoxo, Jayla

About The Author

Related Posts