Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos →https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_dwHA7mcmHZGEyVS4lgsg?sub_confirmation=1
Follow me on IG & TWITTER @maryamjhampton

————————-SUPPORT ME!————————-
CHECK OUT MY MERCH here (hoodies and teeshirts)- https://teespring.com/stores/maryam-hamptons-shop

BUY MY HAIR FRAGRANCE JAZLAH HERE- https://www.fragrancebyme.com/products/jazlah-by-maryam-hampton

SHOP MY HAIR COLLECTION with BELLE BAR
Maryam Hampton x Belle Bar Collaboration- NOW AVAILABLE!
Avacado Hair Mask- https://bellebarorganic.com/collections/behindthebeauty/products/maryam-hampton-x-belle-bar-avocado-hair-mask
Lavender Leave-In Hair Serum- https://bellebarorganic.com/collections/behindthebeauty/products/maryam-hampton-x-belle-bar-lavender-leave-in-hair-serum
Castor Oil Pre Poo- https://bellebarorganic.com/collections/behindthebeauty/products/maryam-hampton-x-belle-bar-castor-oil-pre-poo

SHOP my POSHMARK closet here- https://poshmark.com/closet/maryamhampton

SHOP my AMAZON recommendations here- https://www.amazon.com/shop/maryamhampton?ref=ac_inf_hm_vp
& http://www.socialcommer.com/store/maryamhampton

————————SERIES TO WATCH—————————
TESTING OUT HAIR GROWTH TECHNIQUES “How to Grow Hair FAST” SERIES (watch all the videos here)- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGn_bcl6W9kmINqlEmDNBV8GPvbf2VgSR

—————-ZAFUL————–
Website: https://www.zaful.com /?lkid=12664065
All Items: http://bit.ly/2qZzJJ3
Big Deals: http://bit.ly/2tOmO e0
“3.8” Sales Promotion: https://www.zaful. com/spring-sale-womens-day- deals.html?lkid=13271441
Cut Out Color Block Swimwear: https://www.zaful. com/color-block-cut-out- swimwear-p_266902.html?lkid= 12664065
Palm Print Backless Plunge Swimwear: https://www.zaful. com/palm-print-backless- plunge-one-piece-swimwear-p_ 274420.html?lkid=12664065
Striped Shaping One Piece Swimsuit: https://www.zaful. com/striped-shaping-padded- one-piece-swimsuit-p_282118. html?lkid=12664065
Leaf Print Scoop Bikini Top and Bottoms: https://www.zaful. com/leaf-print-pullover-scoop- bikini-set-p_283753.html?lkid= 12664065
Criss Cross Spaghetti Strap Texture Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/ criss-cross-spaghetti-strap- texture-bikini-set-p_286559. html?lkid=12664065
Smocked Bikini Top and Bottoms: https://www.zaful. com/smocked-bikini-top-and- bottoms-p_293004.html?lkid= 12664065
Racerback High Cut Sporty Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/ high-cut-racerback-sporty- bikini-p_372069.html?lkid= 12664065
High Cut Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/ high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit- p_470234.html?lkid=12664065
High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/ palm-leaf-strapless-high-cut-b ikini-set-p_470261.html?lkid=1 2664065
Printed Knotted Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/ printed-knotted-high-cut- bikini-p_482040.html?lkid= 12664065
One Shoulder Swimsuit: https://www.zaful. com/two-tone-ribbed-one- shoulder-swimsuit-p_490352. html?lkid=12664065
Plunging Neck Swimwear: https://www.zaful. com/high-cut-plunge-neck- swimwear-p_483444.html?lkid= 12664065
Zaful Official Policy: http://bit.ly/2AzjOlu
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rEY7 1z

—————————COUPON CODES————————-
1. Snappee Hair Ties- http://www.snappee.com/?aff=3 Get 10% off SNAPPEE use code “maryam10”
2. CROC Premium Infrared Flat Iron- http://croc24.com/product/croc-hair-tools-premium-infrared-flat-iron/ Use code “maryam30” for 30% off or “maryam10” for 10% off

—————-Follow me on Social Media————–
Instagram- @maryamjhampton
Twitter- @maryamjhampton
Snapchat- @maryamjhampton
Facebook- Maryam Hampton

Thanks for watching Zaful Haul!

————–WATCH MORE VIDEOS! MY RECENT VIDEOS——————-
Extreme Deep Conditioning Routine and How to sleep with Natural Hair- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61Ne-zTXN2U

How to get Perfect Moisturized skin and beautiful hair with Homemade Rosewater- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlyRYAk2hWg

Length Retention REGIMEN/ ROUTINE for type 3b to 4c hair | Natural Hair- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fdTDuJ2cUOw

Deep Conditioner DIY ALL NATURAL FRUIT for rapid hair growth, and length retention | Natural Hair- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0Sf4jVD5pQ

Extreme Deep Conditioning & Hot Oil Treatment for Rapid Hair Growth | Natural Hair- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ca97e8DUgxw

How to grow hair fast! Cayenne Pepper for Rapid Hair growth- https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=AdR4LPN0RoA

How to Grow Hair Fast with Honey and Buttermilk- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UvQ8QaqmSvk

How to Grow Hair Fast! Onion Juice for Rapid Hair growth and Healthy Scalp- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=00P47f47_Lk&lc=z13kdf15gzb0wdrer22lfd4i1tzoihixi04

How to Grow Hair Fast with Ancient Hair Secrets- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1cLY4cDLeU&lc=z132wjma2urwzpiwp04cgdobeyirft4bbqo0k
related videos

About The Author

Related Posts